Federal Reserve Information Technology (FRIT) Management Council



From the left: Matthew D. Larson, Kathryn K. Smith, Scott C. Furman, Robert I. Turner, Lyn McDermid, David N. Alfano, Devon A. Bryan, James A. Lammers

Lyn McDermid

System Chief Information Officer

Devon A. Bryan

Executive Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer

James A. Lammers

Executive Vice President and Chief Technology and Strategy Officer

Robert I. Turner

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

David N. Alfano

Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

Scott C. Furman

Senior Vice President, Treasury Services

Matthew D. Larson

Senior Vice President, End User Services

Kathryn K. Smith

Senior Vice President, Project and Program Delivery

Federal Reserve Information Technology (FRIT) Officers

Jeffrey F. Crow

Senior Vice President

Donovan O. Harper II

Senior Vice President

Andy Hendrickson

Senior Vice President

Gerald L. MorenoSenior Vice President

Christopher A. Tignor

Senior Vice President

Kevin J. Craig

Group Vice President

Gary M. Patton

Group Vice President

Paul R. Sans

Group Vice President

Scott D. Auble

Vice President

Nicole E. Bennett

Vice President

Reginal L. Bryant

Vice President

Jane Y. Burk

Vice President

Gerry P. Collins

Vice President

Michael E. Cortese

Vice President

Albert M. D'Avanzo

Vice President

Fay T. Donahue

Vice President

Frank J. Doto

Vice President

Valerie A. Freund

Vice President

Mark A. Hamilton

Vice President

Kristofer K. Hogan

Vice President

Christine M. Holzem

Vice President

Tamera S. Hornsby-Fink

Vice President

Jon C. Jeswald

Vice President

Frederick B. Johnson

Vice President

Carie L. Kelleher

Vice President

Vicki L. Kosydor Vice President

S. Craig Minyard

Vice President

Mahnaz Moosa

Vice President

A. Vinton Myers III

Vice President

Peter J. Purcell *Vice President*

R. Nathan Ragan *Vice President*

Victoria F. Riendeau

Vice President

Jovce M. Romito

Vice President

Apurva A. Shah *Vice President*

Hunter R. Shomo *Vice President*

Stephen B. Silverman

Vice President

Joshua N. Snell

Vice President

Sherri L. Thorne

Vice President

Vice i resident

Jeannie L. Willette

Vice President

Abigail T. Baker

Assistant Vice President

Michael L. Bellanti

Assistant Vice President

Jeffrey S. Borneman

Assistant Vice President

Cynthia S. Bullington

Assistant Vice President

Melissa E. Butler

Assistant Vice President

James A. Caulfield

Assistant Vice President

William C. Conway II

Assistant Vice President

John F. Crabtree

Assistant Vice President

Michael S. Everett

Assistant Vice President

William H. Fenerty
Assistant Vice President

..

Lisa Marie GravelyAssistant Vice President

Gary A. Helfrich

Assistant Vice President

M. Polly Helm
Assistant Vice President

Peter B. Holleran

Assistant Vice President

M. Brannon Howle

Assistant Vice President

Bradley M. Joiner Assistant Vice President

John T. Lines

Assistant Vice President

Garland H. McKenzieAssistant Vice President

Ellen D. MitchellAssistant Vice President

Arthur J. Papa Jr.

Assistant Vice President

Heidi R. Patterson

Assistant Vice President

Irina V. Piven

Assistant Vice President

Kevin A. Reed

Assistant Vice President

Stephanie T. Shetterly

Assistant Vice President

Christopher T. Szymonik Assistant Vice President

Thomas J. Weber

Assistant Vice President

Senior Professionals

Elise P. Ott

Chief Application Integration Engineer

Michael T. Shaughnessy

Chief Application
Integration Engineer

L. Sergio Altomare

Business Architect (Treasury)

lan W. Beirnes

Business Architect (Treasury)

Pedro E. Fong

Business Architect

Devin D. Gordon

Business Architect

M. Scott Hannah

Business Architect

Robert B. Klank

Business Architect

Darren L. Knutson

Business Architect

Donald H. Larmee

Business Architect

Susan L. Perlmutter
Information Architect

Eric B. Stanley

Information Architect

Listings include officers, senior professionals, and titles as of December 31, 2016.