National IT Management Council

Lyn McDermid System Chief Information Officer

David N. Alfano Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

Devon A. Bryan Executive Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer

Scott C. Furman Senior Vice President for Organizational Effectiveness

Ghada M. Ijam Senior Vice President for Program and Project Services

James A. Lammers Executive Vice President and Chief Technology and Strategy Officer

Matthew D. Larson Senior Vice President, End User Services

Kathryn K. Smith Executive Vice President for Treasury Services

Robert I. Turner Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

List includes members of the management council and titles as of December 31, 2017.



Front: Lyn McDermid; **from the left, second row:** Scott C. Furman and Robert I. Turner; **third row:** Ghada M. Ijam, David N. Alfano, and Kathryn K. Smith; **back row:** Devon A. Bryan, James A. Lammers, and Matthew D. Larson

National IT Officers and Senior Professionals

Scott D. Auble Information Security Architect

Abigail T. Baker Assistant Vice President

lan W. Beirnes Business Architect

Nicole E. Bennett Vice President

Reginal L. Bryant *Vice President*

Cynthia S. Bullington *Vice President*

Melissa E. Butler Assistant Vice President

James A. Caulfield Assistant Vice President

Leigh Chan Assistant Vice President

Gerry P. Collins Vice President

Gwendolyn Collins Information Security Architect

Tracy L. Conn Assistant Vice President

William C. Conway II Assistant Vice President

Michael E. Cortese Vice President

Nell M. Cote Assistant Vice President

John F. Crabtree Assistant Vice President

Kevin J. Craig Group Vice President

Jeffrey F. Crow Senior Vice President

Bary M. Dalton Vice President

Albert M. D'Avanzo Vice President

Fay T. Donahue *Vice President* Frank J. Doto Vice President

Michael S. Everett Assistant Vice President

William H. Fenerty Assistant Vice President

Pedro E. Fong Business Architect

Valerie A. Freund Vice President

Devin D. Gordon Business Architect

Lisa Marie Gravely Assistant Vice President

Mark A. Hamilton Vice President

M. Scott Hannah Business Architect

Gary A. Helfrich Assistant Vice President

M. Polly Helm Assistant Vice President

Andy Hendrickson Senior Vice President

Kristofer K. Hogan Vice President

Christine M. Holzem Vice President

Tamera S. Hornsby-Fink Vice President

M. Brannon Howle Vice President

David W. Jeter Assistant Vice President

Frederick B. Johnson Vice President

Bradley M. Joiner Assistant Vice President

Carie L. Kelleher *Vice President*

Robert B. Klank Business Architect Darren L. Knutson Business Architect

Vicki L. Kosydor Vice President

Malissa M. Ladd Vice President

Donald H. Larmee Business Architect

John T. Lines Assistant Vice President

Randy C. Manspile Assistant Vice President

S. Craig Minyard *Vice President*

Ellen D. Mitchell Assistant Vice President

Mahnaz Moosa Vice President

Gerald L. Moreno Senior Vice President

Howard Morgasen Vice President

A. Vinton Myers III Vice President

Elise P. Ott Chief Application Integration Engineer

Artie Papa Assistant Vice President

Leigh Lammert Parker Vice President

Heidi R. Patterson Vice President

Gary M. Patton Group Vice President

Susan L. Perlmutter Information Architect

Irina V. Piven Assistant Vice President

Peter J. Purcell Vice President

Kevin A. Reed Assistant Vice President John W. Rhodes Information Security Architect

Victoria F. Riendeau Vice President

Joyce M. Romito Vice President

Paul R. Sans Group Vice President

Apurva A. Shah Vice President

Michael T. Shaughnessy Chief Application Integration Engineer

Stephanie T. Shetterly Assistant Vice President

Hunter R. Shomo Vice President

Stephen B. Silverman Vice President

Joshua N. Snell Vice President

Eric B. Stanley Information Architect

Christopher T. Szymonik Assistant Vice President

Sherri L. Thorne Group Vice President

Christopher A. Tignor Senior Vice President

Michael T. Trenkle Assistant Vice President

Gregory C. Waehner Business Architect

Thomas J. Weber Assistant Vice President

Jeanette L. Willette Vice President

Fritz Zeigler Operational Stack Engineer

List includes officers, senior professionals, and titles as of December 31, 2017.